Camping Les Prairies de la Mer

When you stay at the Nova Lodges 5-star rentals at Port Grimaud near Saint-Tropez you can use the main facilities and activities offered by the Prairies de la Mer resort.

Nova Lodges at Prairies de la Mer

 

Camping Prairies de la mer Nova Lodges

Pool camping Prairies de la mer at Nova Lodges

Live a unique experience during your holidays at the Côte d’Azur!

Nova Lodges is located within the Prairies de la Mer resort at Port Grimaud in the Var department. Here you can stay in modern and original lodges while enjoying a great number of services and facilities offered by the holiday resort. Pool area, sport events, activities for children and evening entertainment to name just a few. Get acquainted with this friendly place, ideal for a holiday with family or friends. A unique setting in a lush green environment, where everything is put in place for an amazing stay.

The Nova Lodges concept allows you to unwind, enjoy the atmosphere and explore the area. It’s time to get to know the best venue for a dream holiday in the Saint Tropez area!

Mobil homes at Prairies de la Mer

 

Mobil home camping Prairies de la Mer

Mobil home Nova Lodges at Prairies de la mer

 

You are looking for a self-catered holiday rental for your next break at the French Riviera? Nova Lodges in Prairies de la Mer has 2 and 3 bedroom wood-clad lodges, equipped with TV and free Wifi. You’ll love the contemporary and trendy design. There are several types of mobil homes to choose from. All rentals are equipped with a terrace and everything you need for a carefree holiday. There are several optional extra’s to add for even more comfort.

Discover the 2-bedroom, 3-bedroom Nova Lodges and our premium 3-bedroom mobil home

Camping cote d'AZUR NEAR BEACH

 

Camping Prairies de la mer near beach

Camping Nova Lodges at Prairies de la mer near beach

Do you appreciate some beach time after an eventful day of sightseeing in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez area? The resort is perfectly located: just a few steps from the beach of Port Grimaud. Just walk to the periphery of the camp site to find the beach and relax!

At just a few minutes drive you will find the most beautiful beaches of the Cote d'Azur, where the turquoise waters merge with the blue skies… Grab the opportunity to enjoy these amazing landscapes of the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and Provence.

Why not choose a seaside camping as your next holiday destination on the Cote d'Azur?

 

Book a mobil home in Les Prairies de la mer

Camping Les Prairies de la Mer

Séjournez dans les hébergements 5 étoiles Nova Lodges à Port Grimaud tout près de Saint-Tropez et profitez de l’essentiel des activités proposées par le resort Les Prairies de la Mer.

Nova Lodges aux Prairies de la Mer

 

Camping les Prairies de la mer

Piscine des Prairies de la mer Nova Lodges

Vivez une expérience unique lors de vos prochaines vacances sur la Côte d’Azur !

Situé au sein du resort des Prairies de la Mer à Port Grimaud dans le Var, Nova Lodges vous propose de loger dans ses lodges modernes et originaux tout en accédant à un grand nombre de services et équipements proposés du village vacances. Espace aquatique, animations sportives, activités pour enfants, soirées animées…vous découvrirez un lieu convivial, idéal pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis. Un cadre exceptionnel entouré de nature où tout est prévu pour passer un séjour d’exception.

Alliez détente, ambiance et découverte avec le concept Nova Lodges et découvrez la meilleure adresse pour des vacances de rêve près de Saint Tropez !

Mobil-homes aux Prairies de la Mer

 

Camping Prairies de la Mer mobil-home

Mobil-home Nova Lodges aux Prairies de la mer

Vous recherchez une location de vacances pour votre prochaine escapade sur la Côte d’Azur ? Nova Lodges propose des lodges de 2 et 3 chambres, construits en bois de qualité, disposant d’une TV et du Wifi gratuit, vous serez séduit par leur style design et contemporain. Vous pourrez choisir entre plusieurs types de mobil-homes adaptés à vos envies. Equipés d’une terrasse et de tout le nécessaire pour vous détendre, vous aurez la possibilité d’opter pour diverses options pour un confort maximal.

Découvrez les lodges Nova Lodges 2 chambres, 3 chambres et mobil home 3 chambres premium qui vous sont proposés.

Camping les pieds dans l’eau dans le Var

 

Camping les Prairies de la mer les pieds dans l’eau

Les Prairies de la mer situé en bord de mer

Vous souhaitez profiter de la plage après une journée riche en découverte dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez ? Le village vacances est idéalement situé à quelques pas de la plage de Port Grimaud. Rendez-vous à pied aux abords du camping pour vous détendre en bord de mer !

A quelques minutes en voiture, vous pourrez également découvrir les plus belles plages du Var, où l’eau bleu azur se confond avec le ciel…L’occasion pour vous de profiter des magnifiques paysages du Golfe de Saint-Tropez et de la Provence.

Que diriez-vous d’un camping les pieds dans l’eau pour vos prochaines vacances dans le Var ?

 

Réserver un mobil-home aux prairies de la mer